Search This Blog

Secret Six #1

Secret Six #1
CBR | 25 pages | Nov 2008 | 12.2 MB
The Secret Six is the name of three different fictional comic book teams in the DC Comics Universe, plus an alternate universe's fourth team. Each team has had six members, led by a mysterious figure named Mockingbird whom the characters assume to be one of the six themselves. The first version is composed of superheroes that make up a strike team of covert operatives. The second version consists mainly of existing villainous characters in the DC universe who undertake missions of dubious moral quality and often resulting in a high body count. DC re-launched the ongoing Secret Six series on September, 2008 reuniting some of the villains of the second version plus another and an original character. The current incarnation of the Secret Six are technically villains; yet several members of the team are treated sympathetically and come across as heroic, if only on the virtue of the team encountering individuals who are even more bloodthirsty and villainous.

Download MIRROR #1

Download MIRROR #2

0 comment(s):

Post a Comment