Search This Blog

Grimm Fairy Tales: Beyond Wonderland #0 Special

Grimm Fairy Tales: Beyond Wonderland #0 Special
CBR | 33 pages | 16.44 MB
Beyond Wonderland is a 7-part limited spin-off series from Grimm Fairy Tales, consisting of a Prelude Issue #0 and 6 Issues. It is the sequel to Return To Wonderland and tells the story of Carroll Ann "Calie" Liddle and her brother Johnny, the children of Alice. Characters from Return to Wonderland, particularly the Queen of Hearts and the Mad Hatter, figure prominently. The concluding Issue #6 is yet to be released and is expected anytime soon.

This is a short first-person introduction to the series from the viewpoint of Calie Liddle. A two-page entry in her dairy addressed to her unborn child succinctly summarizes the previous events that took place in Tales of Wonderland and Return to Wonderland and explains the true nature of Wonderland itself. That's the "Prelude"; as for the "Intermission" you can find out for yourself.
Download MIRROR #1

Download MIRROR #2

0 comment(s):

Post a Comment